Retired Clergy Association

Bishop Christopher

The Retired Clergy Association meets regularly around the Diocese to offer friendship, care and support to clergy and their spouses who have 'retired' from regular ministry.

Dean of Retired Clergy: Bishop Christopher Mayfield

Co-Dean of Retired Clergy: Judith Oliver

Worcester RCA Committee: 
  • The Rt Revd Christopher Mayfield (Chair) 
  • The Revd Marjorie Stanton-Hyde 
  • The Revd Tom Chapman (Treasurer) 
  • Canon Peter Burch 
  • Canon Judith Oliver
  • Mrs Anne Lee (Secretary) 01684 574076

Have a look at the latest newsletters below for details of forthcoming events.