Ministry and Discipleship Team

This team is responsible for providing pathways into various kinds of ministry, in-service training opportunities, and deepening Christian discipleship.

Jonathan Kimber

Director of Ministry & Discipleship 
01905 732812 
jkimber@cofe-worcester.org.uk


John Fitzmaurice

Director of Ordinands & Vocation 
01905 732814 
JFitzmaurice@cofe-worcester.org.uk


Doug Chaplin

Discipleship and Lay Training Officer  
01905 732817   
dchaplin@cofe-worcester.org.uk


Alison Maddocks

Stewardship Officer 
07930 853433 
amaddocks@cofe-worcester.org.uk


Emma Pettifer

Children's Officer  
01905 732823 
epettifer@cofe-worcester.org.uk


Simon Hill

Youth Officer 
01905 732824  
shill@cofe-worcester.org.uk


Ruth Walker

Director of Calling Young Disciples  
01905 732816  
rwalker@cofe-worcester.org.uk


Liz Toone

Calling Young Disciples Administrator 
01905 732828 
cydproject@cofe-worcester.org.uk


Katie Hewitt-Brake

Training and Events Administrator 
01905 732812 
training@cofe-worcester.org.uk


Page last updated: 28th April 2020 4:10 PM