Redditch and Bromsgrove Deanery

Paul LawlorArea Dean: Paul Lawlor


List of Churches in the Redditch and Bromsgrove Deanery: 

(You can find contact details for all parishes on our 'Find a Church' page)

  • Alvechurch: St Laurence
  • Bromsgrove: All Saints
  • Bromsgrove: St John the Baptist
  • Charford: St Andrew
  • Catshill: Christ Church
  • Marlbrook: St Luke
  • Finstall: St Godwald
  • Belbroughton: Holy Trinity
  • Fairfield: St Mark
  • Clent: St Leonard
  • Churchill-in-Halfshire: St James
  • Blakedown: St James the Great
  • Broome: St Peter
  • Dodford: Holy Trinity & St Mary
  • Ipsley: St Peter
  • Matchborough: Christ Church
  • Greenlands: St John the Evangelist
  • Astwood Bank: St Matthias & St George
  • Crabbs Cross: St Peter
  • Headless Cross: St Luke
  • Beoley: St Leonard
  • Redditch: St Stephen
  • Webheath: St Philip
  • Tardebigge: St Bartholomew
  • Lower Bentley: St Mary
  • Stock & Bradley: St John the Baptist
  • Feckenham: St John the Baptist
  • Stoke Prior: St Michael
  • Upton Warren: St Michael
  • Wychbold: St Mary de Wyche
Page last updated: Thursday 17th June 2021 3:07 PM
Powered by Church Edit