Pershore and Evesham Deanery

Our vision is:

"To enable the people and the churches of Pershore and Evesham Deanery to fulfil their faith and discipleship according to their talents, so that together, we may grow as Kingdom People"

Area Dean: Sarah Dangerfield


List of Churches in the Pershore and Evesham Deanery: 

(You can find contact details for all parishes on our 'Find a Church' page)

  • Abberton: St Edburga
  • Bishampton: St James
  • Throckmorton: Chapelry
  • Flyford Flavell: St Peter
  • Grafton Flyford: St John the Baptist
  • Naunton Beauchamp: St Bartholomew
  • North Piddle: St Michael
  • Bengeworth: St Peter
  • Great & Little Hampton: St Andrew
  • Hinton-on-the-Green: St Peter
  • Sedgeberrow: St Mary the Virgin
  • Crowle: St John the Baptist
  • Hanbury: St Mary the Virgin
  • Broughton Green: Church Hall (St Nicholas)
  • Himbleton: St Mary Magdalene
  • Huddington: St James
  • Hadzor w Oddingley: St James
  • Tibberton: St Peter ad Vincula
  • Bredicot: St James the Less
  • Bredon: St Giles
  • Bredon's Norton Chapel of Ease
  • Broadway: St Michael & All Angels
  • Broadway: St Eadburgha
  • Wickhamford: St John the Baptist
  • Abbots Morton: St Peter
  • Church Lench: All Saints
  • Harvington: St James
  • Rous Lench: St Peter
  • Defford: St James
  • Besford: St Peter, Chapelry
  • Badsey w Aldington: St James
  • Bretforton: St Leonard
  • Cleeve Prior: St Andrew
  • North & Middle Littleton: St Nicholas
  • Offenham: St Mary & St Milburgh
  • South Littleton: St Michael the Archangel
  • Eckington: Holy Trinity
  • Bricklehampton: St Michael
  • Elmley Castle w Netherton: St Mary
  • Great Comberton: St Michael
  • Little Comberton: St Peter
  • Evesham: All Saints w St Lawrence
  • Norton & Lenchwick: St Egwin
  • Charlton: St John
  • Cropthorne: St Michael
  • Fladbury: St John the Baptist
  • Moor: St Thomas
  • Wyre Piddle: St Anne
  • Inkberrow: St Peter
  • Cookhill : St Paul
  • Dormston: St Nicholas
  • Kington: St James
  • Overbury: St Faith
  • Alstone: St Margaret
  • Teddington: St Nicholas
  • Ashton-under-Hill: St Barbara
  • Beckford: St John the Baptist
  • Broughton Hackett: St Leonard
  • Peopleton: St Nicholas
  • Upton Snodsbury: St Kenelm
  • White Ladies Aston: St John the Baptist
  • Birlingham: St James the Great
  • Pershore: Holy Cross
  • Pinvin: St Nicholas
  • Wick: St Mary
  • Pirton: St Peter
  • Stoulton: St Edmund
  • Drake's Broughton: St Barnabas
  • Norton: St James
Page last updated: Thursday 17th June 2021 3:06 PM
Powered by Church Edit