Tags

Ministry and Discipleship Team

This team is responsible for providing pathways into various kinds of ministry, in-service training opportunities, and deepening Christian discipleship.

Ministry and Discipleship Team

This team is responsible for providing pathways into various kinds of ministry, in-service training opportunities, and deepening Christian discipleship.

Jonathan Kimber profile 2017Jonathan Kimber

Director of Ministry & Discipleship
01905 732812
jkimber@cofe-worcester.org.uk

John Fitzmaurice profile 2017 - John Fitzmaurice profile 2017-1John Fitzmaurice

Director of Ordinands & Vocation
01905 732814
JFitzmaurice@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Doug Chaplin, profile 2017Doug Chaplin

Director of Reader Training & Mission Development Officer
01905 732817 
doug.chaplin@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Emma Pettifer profile 2017Emma Pettifer

Children's Officer 
01905 732823
epettifer@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Simon Hill

Youth Officer
01905 732824 
simon.hill@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Ruth WalkerRuth Walker

Director of Calling Young Disciples 
01905 732816 
rwalker@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Alison Maddocks profile 2017Alison Maddocks

Stewardship Officer 
07930 853433 
amaddocks@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Emma Woollaston

Secretary / Administrator
01905 732812
training@cofe-worcester.org.uk