Tags

Ministry and Discipleship Team

This team is responsible for providing pathways into various kinds of ministry, in-service training opportunities, and deepening Christian discipleship.

Ministry and Discipleship Team

This team is responsible for providing pathways into various kinds of ministry, in-service training opportunities, and deepening Christian discipleship.

Jonathan Kimber

Director of Ministry & Discipleship
01905 732812
jkimber@cofe-worcester.org.uk

John Fitzmaurice

Director of Ordinands & Vocation
01905 732814
JFitzmaurice@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Sheila Banyard

Warden of Readers
01905 773134
rddroitwich@gmail.com

Doug Chaplin

Director of Reader Training & Mission Development Officer
01905 732817 
doug.chaplin@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Phillip Jones

Mission Development Officer - Economy
01905 755037
phillip.jones@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Emma Pettifer

Children's Officer 
01905 732823
epettifer@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Simon Hill

Youth Officer
01905 732824 
simon.hill@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Ruth WalkerRuth Walker

Director of Calling Young Disciples 
01905 732816 
rwalker@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Alison MaddocksAlison Maddocks

Stewardship Officer 
07930 853433 
amaddocks@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Emma Woollaston

Secretary / Administrator
01905 732812
training@cofe-worcester.org.uk