Tags

The Diocesan Office

The Old Palace

The central hub of the diocesan office is The Old Palace, which is situated in Worcester, next to the Cathedral and the Bishop's residence.

The majority of DBF employees are based in the Old Palace, and also the Bishop's staff, and a number of administrative teams - use the navigation below to find out more about each team and get contact details of staff members.

Robert HighamRobert Higham

Diocesan Secretary
01905 732801
rhigham@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Judith Nex

PA to Diocesan Secretary
01905 732801
judith.nex@cofe-worcester.org.uk


Stephen LindnerStephen Lindner

Assistant Diocesan Secretary (Finance)
01905 732804
slindner@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Sam-Setchell-1.jpgSam Setchell

Communications Officer & Bishop's Press Officer
07852 302516
ssetchell@cofe-worcester.org.uk

John DentithJohn Dentith

DAC Secretary/DCCC Secretary
01905 732809
jdentith@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Mark WildMark Wild

Diocesan Surveyor
01905 732806
mwild@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Margaret James website.jpgMargaret James

Director of Education

mjames@cofe-worcester.org.uk

Jonathan Kimber profile 2017

Jonathan Kimber

Director of Ministry & Discipleship
01905 732812
jkimber@cofe-worcester.org.uk


Contact us

The Old Palace
Deansway
Worcester
WR1 2JE

tel: 01905 20537
email:  generalinfo@cofe-worcester.org.uk
fax: 01905 61230

Getting here