Tags

C1 Basic Awareness/Foundation course

For all lay workers, church workers (paid or voluntary), PCC members etc.

09/11/17 (Thursday) - FULLY BOOKED - The Old Palace, Worcester - 10.00-12.30

22/11/17 (Wednesday) - Broadway, St Michael & All Angels - 19.00-21.30

24/01/18 (Wednesday) - Old Hill, Holy Trinity - 19:00-21:30

01/02/18 (Thursday) - St Martin's, London Road - 19:00-21:30

07/02/18 (Wednesday) - Pershore, St Andrew's - 19:00-21:30

27/02/18 (Tuesday) - Sedgley All Saints, Main Hall - 19:00-21:30

05/03/18 (Monday) - Harvington Baptist Church - 19:00-21:30

15/03/18 (Thursday) - Norton, St Michael & All Angels, Stourbridge - 19:00-21:30

17/04/18 (Tuesday) - St Michael's, Brierley Hill - 14:00-16:30

26/04/18 (Thursday) - The Old Palace, Worcester, 10.00-12.30

01/05/18 (Tuesday) - Worcester, St Stephen's - 19:00-21:30

14/05/18 (Monday) - Old School, Martley - 19:00-21:30

06/06/18 (Wednesday) - The Old Palace, Worcester - 19:00-21:30

19/06/18 (Tuesday) - Beoley, St Leonards - 19:00-21:30

05/07/18 (Thursday) - St Andrew's & All Saints - 19:00-21:30

10/09/18 (Monday) - The Old Palace, Worcester - 19:00-21:30

01/11/18 (Thursday) - The Old Palace, Worcester - 10:00-12:30



There is no charge for the course but it is essential to book in advance by contacting dbsadmin@cofe-worcester.org.uk to ensure that there are spaces available or that the event is viable.

Click here for C3 Foundation and Leadership course for Clergy, Retired Clergy, Readers & Authorised Lay Ministers